Dental Boutique

8733 Beverly Blvd, Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90048

drgoodjohn@yahoo.com

(310) 652-6518
















  • Raymond B.
    Verified Patient
    10-27-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Excellent treatment of both my teeth as well as my ego. My only complaint is that things can get really expensive really fast.
  • Raymond B.
    Verified Patient
    01-28-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I am treated extremely well there, which is really why I keep coming back there. I wish it were not so expensive, but I figure that my health is a rather important matter, at least to me.
  • Tara T.
    Verified Patient
    10-11-2016
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Awesome experience
  • Guillermo A.
    Verified Patient
    05-21-2016
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Everything about this dental office is fantastic. The dentists, the staff, the atmosphere and the energy.
  • Tara T.
    Verified Patient
    05-14-2016
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Great dentist Great office Excellent service
  • Catherine K.
    Verified Patient
    02-05-2016
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    She is amazing. If your unahappy or she thinks a tiny area is not perfect( cos i did a full mouth reconsteuction) she will want to redo it for free. She is a perfectionist She is sooo knowledgable and truly an artist. Just let her know what you want and she will deliver. I lobe my new teeth and cant stop smiling. He assist is soòoooopoo amazing and knows what she is doing while making sure your comfortable. Love her
  • Raymond B.
    Verified Patient
    12-15-2015
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Azita the Dental Hygienist, as she always does, treated me particularly well during this past visit. She is so cute and is such an angel, that I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned each time around.
  • Heidi K.
    Verified Patient
    12-15-2015
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Deep Cleaning
  • Kevin H.
    Verified Patient
    12-12-2015
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Great experience!
  • Paul D.
    Verified Patient
    09-28-2015
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Do not really like the whole dentist thing but they put me somewhat at ease, thanks!
  • Kevin H.
    Verified Patient
    05-24-2014
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Great experience!
  • anonymous
     
    04-24-2014
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Hi. I'm so sorrybyo write this but is the truth. The secretary and Azita are great but the dr. I think need to learn a patient is a person and not a number. She is rude when u tell her what u don't like , screaming at by teeth falling down as if is my fault. Never listen to the patient and I kind of rwgreat cos I'm not happy with some my teeth but can't communicate with her. I reglet wasting my time going there and hope she reads the review and now how patient feel. U can be the beat but if u are rude and UV no manner ur just as bad. I read her rudeness in other review but didn't believe till it happened to me. I found her screaming at patient on phone and stupid me I still let her do the work after he bogus explanations. I'm real dissapointes on the treatment and my teeth are just ok, not bad but not perfect either
  • Richard F.
    Verified Patient
    12-22-2013
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    DR,GOODJOHN CARES ABOUT HER PATIENTS.EXTREMELY QUALIFIED VERY COMPASSIONATE YOU LEAVE WITH A SMILE
  • Raymond B.
    Verified Patient
    11-23-2013
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I am always treated so amazingly well by Azita and the rest of the staff. As i have told Azita numerous times, I very much look forward to her cleaning my teeth. how many people look forward to seeing their dentist, and yet i do, because she treats me so well.
  • Tara T.
    Verified Patient
    09-12-2013
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Great job
  • Raymond B.
    Verified Patient
    07-13-2013
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    great service
  • Nangee M.
    Verified Patient
    04-23-2013
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Too many contacts prior to the appointments. Too many attempts by office to change appointment times in the last week.
  • Jaime P.
    Verified Patient
    03-23-2013
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    best hygienest ever! super nice, professional, and excellent work!
  • Raymond B.
    Verified Patient
    02-16-2013
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Azita always gives me the best treatment possible. She treats me so well, that I look forward to seeing her every time.
  • Patricia K.
    Verified Patient
    02-05-2013
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I recently came in and got news that I will need a lot of work. The staff was very quick to help me understand what was going on. I appreciate when people are upfront and knowledgable!

About us

Los Angeles / Beverly Hills / Bel Air Cosmetic Dentist
Dr. Goodjohn – The dental Boutique Experience

Dental Boutique provides the finest, safest, and most comfortable care. At our patient-care centered practice, we provide general dental and cosmetic services with your comfort in mind. We use the tools and the technology to improve your smile....easily, ....
[more]

Request an Appointment

 
*Required Field

GET DIRECTIONS

8733 Beverly Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90048

Hours:

Monday-Thursday 7AM-4PM
Treatments:
Boutique Experience
Cosmetic Dentistry
Dental Implants
Porcelain Veneers
DURAthin Veneers
Dental Crowns
Teeth Whitening
Tooth Colored Fillings
Restoring Chipped Teeth
Invisalign®
Gum Lift
Gum Disease
Full Mouth Rehabilitation